Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Foursquare

Ticket resales
Ticketmaster

ticketmaster.com.au
136 100 Plus all outlets

Palais Theatre Box Office 9525 3240
Mon-Fri 9am-11.30am & 12pm-3pm

Save The Children

NEIL CROKER, CEO

Neil Croker has tour directed, co-promoted and executive produced events by some of the biggest artists in the world including AC/DC, Dire Straits, Michael Jackson (NZ), Riverdance and Steel City, managed major events including the Barcelona Olympic Games' merchandising and consulted to a wide range of prestigious organisations including the Australian Film Institute, Victorian Arts Centre Trust and Melbourne and Olympic Parks Trust.

In the entertainment industry for over 25 years, Neil's experience and skills have seen him become one of the most respected figures in the Australian entertainment industry. It is this respect amongst Australian promoters and international agents that has seen the extraordinary resurgence in popularity of St Kilda's Palais Theatre. 

Neil is passionate about ensuring the Palais Theatre maintains it's recently renewed position as one of the world's great theatres. Palais Theatre is Australia's No.1 theatre concert venue [Pollstar] and No.25 internationally, alongside such luminous venues as Radio City Music Hall, Royal Albert Hall and the Beacon Theatre.

Neil is an active supporter of arts, entertainment and local St Kilda businesses and was an inaugural member of the St Kilda Tourism Association.

THE TEAM

CEO & Venue Bookings

Neil Croker
ncroker@palaistheatre.net.au

Technical Manager
Adrian Smith
asmith@palaistheatre.net.au

Marketing Manager
Erin McMahon
emcmahon@palaistheatre.net.au

Events Manager
Aimee Chapman
achapman@palaistheatre.net.au

Events Manager
Lloyd Jones
ljones@palaistheatre.net.au

Box Office & Merchandise
Kate Halmos
khalmos@palaistheatre.net.au

Accounts
Shane Hewitt
shewitt@palaistheatre.net.au